Visitors: 2, Today: 1592, Total: 2172737
İp Adress: 54.82.10.219

Sales, Marketing and Accounting

SALES

Ebru İLDAN SEVİN
Phone: 0212 873 00 85
Fax: 0212 873 0082
Mobile: 0506 553 89 07
ebru@hhbexpo.com.tr
Miray ALPARSLAN
Phone: 0212 873 00 85
Fax: 0212 873 0082
Mobile: 0532 354 26 34
miray@hhbexpo.com.tr
Mert SERT
Tel: 0 312 438 38 11 (ext. 18)
Faks: 0 312 438 36 82
Cep: 0 532 483 02 04
mert@hhbexpo.com.tr

MARKETING

Ezgi İNANIR
Phone: 0 312 438 38 11 (ext. 16)
Fax: 0 312 438 36 82
Mobile: 0 506 369 51 24
ezgi@hhbexpo.com.tr
Melike UYSAL
Phone: 0 312 438 38 11 (ext. 17)
Fax: 0 312 438 36 82
Mobile: 0 530 085 91 04
melike@hhbexpo.com.tr

ACCOUNTING OPERATIONS

Funda AYTAÇ
Phone: 0 312 438 38 11 (ext. 19)
Mobile: 0 555 080 23 63
funda@hhbexpo.com.tr
Ankara Office:
Aziziye Mahallesi Pak Sokak
Portakal Çiçeği Residence
No:1/57 Kat: 13 Çankaya / ANKARA
Phone: 0 312 438 38 11
Fax: 0 312 438 38 62
Istanbul Office:
Büyükşehir Mah. Cumhuriyet
Cad. No: 1 Ekinoks Rezidans
E1 Blok D:8 Beylikdüzü / İSTANBUL
Phone: 0 212 873 00 85
Fax: 0 212 873 00 82